Staff Directory

 
TitleNamePhone Number
Band Admin ManagerFrank Alec250-996 -7877 ex. 2008

taklaadminmanager@taklafn.ca

Administrative AssistantBessie French-Downey250-996-7877 ex. 2009

adminassistant@taklafn.ca

AccountantHolly West250-564-9321 ext 4016

accountant@taklafn.ca

Accounts PayableDiane Trenaman250-564-9321 ext 4008

accounts@taklafn.ca

Finance Receptionist Mary Parent250-564-9321 ext 4001
FinanceHelen McCrae250-564-9321 ext 30

finance@taklafn.ca

PayrollLisa Bruyere250-564-9321 ext 33

payroll@taklafn.ca

PurchasingPriscilla French250-564-9321 ext 21

purchasing@taklafn.ca

Post Secondary Education Cordinator Sheena Teegee250-645-4400 ex. 3023

edcoordinator@taklafn.ca

HR AssistantShannon West250-564-9321 ext 23

hrassistant@taklafn.ca

Natural Resources Sylvia Jack250-645-4400 ex. 3009

lands@taklafn.ca

GIS TechnologistMitchell MacFarlane250-645-4400 ex. 3019

gis@taklafn.ca

BiologistEwing Teen250-645-4400 ex. 3003

biology@taklafn.ca

Employment Coordinator Nancy Parent

employment@taklafn.ca

Public Works Manager Ernie French1250-996-7877

wtp@taklafn.ca

Takla ReceptionistSamantha West250-996 -7877 ext 222

taklareception@taklafn.ca

Housing ManagerGeorge Richardson250-996 -7877 227

housing@taklafn.ca

Housing AssistantCody Johnny250-996 -7877

housingassist@taklafn.ca

Community Health RepresentativeHeather Abraham250-996-7780

chr@taklafn.ca

Clinic ReceptionistClinic Receptionist250-996-7780

clinicreception@taklafn.ca

NADAPRichard Abraham

ndap@taklafn.ca

Clinic AdministratorSheena Raffle250-996-7780

clinicadmincoord@taklafn.ca

Youth CoordinatorSabrina Williams

youthcoordinator@taklafn.ca

Events CoordinatorAnita Williams250-996 -7877 ext 223

ldem@taklafn.ca

ChiefJohn French 250-564-9321 ex. 4005

chief@taklafn.ca

Deputy Chief, HealthSandra Teegee

health@taklafn.ca

Economic DevelopmentChris French250-564-9321 ex. 3012

landscouncillor@taklafn.ca

Housing/CapitalWilma Abraham250-996 -7877 ext 225

capital@taklafn.ca

EducationWilliam Korolyk250-564-9321 ext 32

edcouncilor@taklafn.ca

Lands ReceptionAmanda Teegee250-645-4400 ext. 3001

landsreception@taklafn.ca

Environmental Operations Manager Trevor McConkey250-645-4400 ex. 3002

tmcconkey@taklafn.ca

Communications Officer Sheanna Williams250-645-4400 ex. 3007

communications@taklafn.ca

First Nations Governance Intern Ananya Bhattacherya250-645-4400 ex. 3008

research@taklafn.ca

Executive and Political Assistant to the Chief Brandy Jarvis250-640-6440

eachief@taklafn.ca

Advisor to Takla Nation Catherine Wishart250-645-4400 ex. 3005

cwishart@telus.net

landsmanager@taklafn.ca

Fisheries CoordinatorKeith West250-645-4400 ex. 3010

environment@taklafn.ca

Referrals Coordinator Tessa Lewis250-645-4400 ex. 3011

referrals@taklafn.ca

General Manager, OperationsScott Hickling(250)-564-9321 ext 4018

gmoperations@taklafn.ca

Stewarship ForesterNoah Lucas(250) 645 - 4400 ext 3006

forester@taklafn.ca

 

Human Resources ManagerKrystal Devauld250 564 9321 ext 4002; 250 640 1994

hrmanager@taklafn.ca

Executive Assistant to General Manager of Operations Melinda Nealis250-617-4244

eaoperations@taklafn.ca 

Emergency Services Manager/Fire ChiefJeremiah LouisCell: 250-614-6559 Office: 250-996-7877

firesafety@taklafn.ca 

Principal / Teacher 6-9 Raymond MBA250-996-7210

nusteacher2@taklafn.ca

Teacher K - 2Monica Murphy250-996-7210
Teacher Suman Kumar250-996-7210

teacher.suman7@gmail.com

Language and Culture Teacher Mabel Daley250-996-7210
EA Carlyn Alexander250-996-7210
EA Susie Charlie250-996-7210
EACatherine West250-996-7210
School ReceptionistLisa Teegee250-996-721-

nusreception@taklafn.ca

School Janitor Lucy West250-996-7210
School Maintenance Leonard George250-996-7210
Natural Resource Technician Jessica Wiens250-645-4400 ext 3011

foresttech@taklafn.ca

 

Social Development and Membership AdministratorAnn Abraham250-996-7877 ex 2010

social@taklafn.ca

 

COVID-19 HOTLINE Information Line1-877-794-7877

covidapplication@taklafn.ca

Takla Nation Departments

Department Phone Fax
Adult Ed. Center 250-996 -8551 250-996-7888
Band Office 250-996 -7877 250- 996-7874
Band Toll-Free 1- 877-794-7877
Clinic 250-996 -7780 250-996-7702
Potlatch House 250-996 -7408
Principal’s Office 250-996 -7205 250-996-7216
RCMP 250-996 -7847
School 250-996 -7210
Takla Trading Post 250-996 -7367 250-996-7304
Water Treatment Plant 250-996 -7471 250-996-6902

Takla Landing BC
VOJ 2TO
Tel: 250-996-7877
Fax: 250-996-7874
Toll-Free: 1-877-794-7877

Finance Office
Unit 401 -1777 3rd Avenue
Prince George BC
V2L 3G7
Tel: 250-564-9321
Fax: 250-564-9521

Connect with us
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter